SMSA School Board

The SMSA School Board generally meets the second Monday of the month at 5:30 pm in room 106. In the event that a Board Meeting falls on a vacation day, the meeting is moved to the first Monday of the month. Guests are always welcome to attend.


Elisabeth Mahoney ’91


Tom Powell


Joy Smith

PTSA Representative

Corissa Afsar-Keshmiri

Canonical Pastor

Rev. Thomas Morrette


Mary Anne Flanders ’72

Rachel Hajos

Elizabeth Miller

Nick Norton

Doug Welch